Organisation

Leitung

NameDr. Thomas Kühl

E-Mailthomas.kuehl@kronosww.com

NameGiuseppina Romagnolo

FunktionSekretariat

Tel.+49 214 356-4211

Fax+49 214 44117

E-Mailgiuseppina.romagnolo@kronosww.com

Anwendungstechnik

NameStefan Cusumano

FunktionLeitung

Tel.+49 214 356-4218

Mobil+49 172 2933812

Fax+49 214 44117

Anwendungstechnik WASSER

NORD

NameJoachim Thunert

Tel.+49 4183 777351

Mobil+49 172 2933802

Fax+49 4183 777352

E-Mailjoachim.thunert@kronosww.com

OST

NameThomas Geisler

Tel.+49 3765 5219040

Mobil+49 172 2933095

Fax+49 3765 6127190

E-Mailthomas.geisler@kronosww.com

SÜD

NameGerhard Rudolph

Tel.+49 8807 2140659

Mobil+49 172 2939565

Fax+49 8807 2140661

E-Mailgerhard.rudolph@kronosww.com

NameCarl D. Wassermann

Tel.+49 721 9483040

Mobil+49 172 2933811

Fax+49 721 9483041

E-Mailcarl.wassermann@kronosww.com

WEST

NameStephan Illmer-Kephalides

Tel.+49 214 356-4233

Mobil+49 173 4796625

Fax+49 214 44117

E-Mailstephan.illmer@kronosww.com

NameOya Jungblut

Tel.+49 214 356-4215

Mobil+49 172 2960955

Fax+49 214 44117

E-Mailoya.jungblut@kronosww.com

NameFlorian Schweinoch

Tel.+49 214 356-4219

Mobil+49 172 2933910

Fax+49 214 44117

E-Mailflorian.schweinoch@kronosww.com

Anwendungstechnik ZEMENT

NameDr.-Ing. Armin Schneider

Tel.+49 214 356-4228

Mobil+49 172 2959220

Fax+49 214 44117

E-Mailarmin.schneider@kronosww.com

Verkauf/Logistik

NameGünther Zieglerski

FunktionLeitung

Tel.+49 214 356-4220

Mobil+49 172 2975801

Fax+49 214 3564300

E-Mailguenther.zieglerski@kronosww.com

Innendienst/Logistik Leverkusen

NameRita Longerich

FunktionLeitung

Tel.+49 214 356-4226

Fax+49 214 3564300

E-Mailrita.longerich@kronosww.com

Innendienst

NameAnke Albertz

Tel.+49 214 356-4222

Fax+49 214 3564300

E-Mailanke.albertz@kronosww.com

NameGerlinde Grün

FunktionSüd

Tel.+49 214 356-4223

Fax+49 214 3564300

E-Mailgerlinde.gruen@kronosww.com

NameAndreas Janssen

Tel.+49 214 356-4225

Fax+49 214 44117

E-Mailandreas.janssen@kronosww.com

Logistik

NameUte Caspar

Tel.+49 214 356-4271

Fax+49 214 3564212

E-Mailute.caspar@kronosww.com

NameClaudia Papendick

Tel.+49 214 356-4273

Fax+49 214 3564212

NameRalf Schäfer

Tel.+49 214 356-4270

Fax+49 214 3564212

E-Mailralf.schaefer@kronosww.com

NameUlrike Mross

Tel.+49 214 356-4272

Fax+49 214 3564212

E-Mailulrike.mross@kronosww.com

Logistik Nordenham

NameRaphael Funk

FunktionLeitung

Tel.+49 4731 366-3310

Fax+49 4731 3663243

E-Mailraphael.funk@kronosww.com

Logistik

NameMike Habbe

Tel.+49 4731 366-3115

Fax+49 4731 3663113

E-Mailmike.habbe@kronosww.com

NameAnke Hillen

Tel.+49 4731 366-3114

Fax+49 4731 3663113

E-Mailanke.hillen@kronosww.com

NameStefan Scatulla

Tel.+49 4731 366-3116

Fax+49 4731 3663113

E-Mailstefan.scatulla@kronosww.com

Verkauf Inland

NORD

NameThomas Simon

Tel.+49 4731 366-3118

Mobil+49 172 2933808

Fax+49 4731 3663113

E-Mailthomas.simon@kronosww.com

OST

NameMike Plätzer

Tel.+49 375 6069914

Mobil+49 172 2933056

Fax+49 375 6069915

E-Mailmike.plaetzer@kronosww.com

SÜD

NameHolger Haindl

Tel.+49 8651 9656916

Mobil+49 172 2933813

Fax+49 8651 9656918

E-Mailholger.haindl@kronosww.com

WEST

NameHans-Peter Hamel

Tel.+49 631 3504646

Mobil+49 172 2933806

Fax+49 631 3504647

E-Mailhans-peter.hamel@kronosww.com

Verkauf EXPORT

NameLothar Schröder

Tel.+49 214 356-4224

Mobil+49 172 2933804

Fax+49 214 43937

E-Maillothar.schroeder@kronosww.com

NameDidier Le Baron

FunktionSOCIETE INDUSTRIELLE DU TITANE

Funktion-2Paris, Frankreich

Tel.+33 1 53839368

Mobil+33 6 88206374

Fax+33 1 42252263

E-Maildidier.lebaron@kronosww.com

NameGrégory Virissel

FunktionSOCIETE INDUSTRIELLE DU TITANE

Funktion-2Paris, Frankreich

Mobil+33 785217292

E-Mailgregory.virissel@kronosww.com

NameOeivind Gundersen

FunktionKRONOS TITAN AS

Funktion-2Fredrikstad, Norwegen

Tel.+47 69309045

Mobil+47 95148933

Fax+47 69309005

E-Mailoeivind.gundersen@kronosww.com

Innendienst EXPORT

NameIlona Heidak

Tel.+49 214 356-4230

Fax+49 214 43937

E-Maililona.heidak@kronosww.com

Verkauf Zement

NameBjörn Meinhardt

Tel.+49 214 356-4274

Mobil+49 172 2933820

Fax+49 214 43937

E-Mailbjoern.meinhardt@kronosww.com

NameKamil Wiśniewski

FunktionSales Representative Poland

Tel.+48 228272975

Mobil+48 608 474039

Fax+48 228273486

E-Mailkamil.wisniewski@kronosww.com

Innendienst Zement

NameRenate Gillner

Tel.+49 214 356-4221

Fax+49 214 43937

E-Mailrenate.gillner@kronosww.com